About Webjet.com

Our Customers Testimonials

experience

Webjet.com processes thousands of cheap flight searches and discount airfare bookings every day.  The number of satisfied customers successfully fulfilling their travel needs for less at Webjet.com is continuing to grow nationwide and abroad; as is the number of repeat customers.


We thoroughly appreciate all the reviews that we get from visitors, and take a lot of pride in the number of positive reviews we have sent to us on a regular basis.  We take all customer reviews into consideration when developing our site, and understand from a new customer’s perspective these reviews can be very helpful in making a purchase decision.


Below are just a few positive Webjet.com reviews from satisfied customers:

 

"I've changed lots of flights before with different websites, and they've always charged enormous fees. And it has always taken far longer. Thank you again for all your help, this has been a pleasure and I will definitely use Webjet again!" Lauren, February 13, 2014   "WebJet always offers a lowest fares without compromising the customer satisfaction. Secondly provides good customer support and prompt response to customers on their queries." Jaya, January 20, 2014
"I'm impressed with webjet's customer first attitude and speed of response. My flight plans were derailed due to a schedule change by the airline. Webjet was very responsive in helping to rebook and making sure I was ok with the new itinerary." Cathy, January 20, 2014     "We were really struggling to get tickets to South Africa for that particular time and were amazed that Webjet (no-one else) could offer these to us at a very reasonable price. We were going over for three days for my father's funeral. Very grateful!!" Kristy, January 20, 2014
"I have used webjet a lot over the years. From domestic to now living in Europe, and returning home. It is a great site, easy to use. It is enjoyable checking out the email deals etc sent to my email even when I'm not planning a holiday or return trip to see my family, keeps me inspired throughout my year." Rebecca, January 20, 2014    "Very positive experience so far. I got to talk to a human with a personality instead of a call center bot. That makes a difference. I will recommend. Webjet saved me over $1000 over Kayak's best, or booking directly with the airline." Ralph, January 20, 2014
"I'm so impress about there service ..when first I got here I was stunned after seen fares on webjet compare with other sites!" Arunodth, January 20, 2014   "It feels that everytime I use your service, it becomes faster and/or more efficient. I use webjet everytime!" Andrew, January 20, 2014
"Yes I had an Inconvenience with an airline but you guys seemed to helped me out sooo much even when I was put of the country. Thank you!" Angela, January 20, 2014   "The manager of the office in FL called me personally to make sure I read the email stating the proposed new itinerary that neede an OK from me that night. If she had not done this, I might have missed booking that flight. Unfortunately, I don't remember her name. But this extra mile service was certainly appreciated!" Deborah, January 20, 2014
"Very easy to use. Much better than most of the other sites for the same purpose. Allowed us to find the perfect flight easily while other sites just came up with ridiculously long flights. We're going to Portugal from LAX. With Webjet, we found our flight (1-stop) from LAX to Philadelphia to Lisbon in about 15 hours. Some others had us going, for example, from LAX to Istanbul to Lisbon in 32 hours or something of similar idiocy. Webjet search system got us what we wanted fast." Natalia, January 20, 2014   "I Had never heard of Webjet until someone in France told me about it. I was able to save approx. $400 on the cost of 2 tickets to france. The tax and baggage info was straight forward, as was the itinerary. I was able to avoid lengthy itineraries, book immediately. I have been bragging to all friends and family and fellow travellers about my great results with Webjet. The name is easy to remember, also. Saving this much money has allowed us to add some other destinations on to our France trip now. THANK YOU!" Susan, January 20, 2014
     

"I would like to thank Steve for the great customer service support. Steve answered the call and made sure the ticket was issued and emailed me when it was done. I had a type-o on my name on the e-ticket and the way Steve handled the situation is what really impressed me. He took the time to call the airline and even after he had problems contacting the air line Steve called me back to let me know what was happening to keep me in the loop. This was done after hours even though Web Jets customer service was closed. found he went beyond his role as a customer service rep. In times like we are in now a days with air travel and the way  the air lines treat there customers it is nice to know my travel agent cares. Thank you Steve for the help." Frank, November 30, 2013

 

"I had a complicated problem with a large and expensive webjet ticket order this week, and called the customer service number in a panic. I was lucky enough to be connected with Fran, who was able to sort out the problem. But more than that; she went above and beyond to get a satisfactory resolution of a travel insurance problem that had cropped up, too, and did it all with grace, resourcefulness, and good manners. She made me glad I had bought my tickets through webjet. Despite the problem that I ran into, the resolution was handled so well that I would not hesitate to recommend webjet to others in the future." Rebbeca, November 1, 2013

 

"I booked a flight through Web Jet today, but my request for travel insurance did not go through. I have a 93-yr-old mother-in-law and an 88-yr-old mother--so it's imperative that I have travel insurance these days. I called your customer service line, and spoke with Fran. I was so impressed at herhelpfulness, demeanor, and everything else about her, that I felt compelled to write and let you know. She is an outstanding ambassador for your company!" Linda, September 25, 2013  

"WebJet...Thanks a whole lot for the nice tips...it’s really a great service...looking forward to making future reservations with WebJet again.”  Akeel, October 14, 2013

 

 "Thank you very much. I am really impressed with Webjet's customer care. Would ot hesitate recommending to people I know and use Webjet for our future needs." Nayan, August 11, 2013

 

 

 

 

"Jackie has been very helpful so har. Thanks again for doing your best to help me sort this out. Thank you very much." Bea, August 6, 2013

 

"I have flown through you guys twice, to Portugal and Spain, and your serive was superb." Brenda, August 8, 2013

"Booked with Webjet.com yesterday and am very pleased with my reservations and flights" Dorothy/US, June 27, 2013

 

 

"I am very impressed with the service you have given me and I have no hesitation encouraging people to use webjet when booking their flights...I have done this already!!"  Vivienne/New Zealand, October 16, 2012

"I spoke to Jackie (representative), who was amazing...Thank you." Alexander, July17, 2013

 

 

 

"Recently I purchased international ticketsfrom you guys but made a mistake in picking departure dates :) but Ginger from the customer support helped me out tofixit!! Thanks for the great service" Nrypal, June 3, 2013

 "You guys have been a joy to work with!  Thank you for all of your hard work!...Thanks again!  You are a fabulous outlet!" Julie/New Mexico, July 13, 2012

"Wow, I am impressed with your speediness,  thanks… thanks again.  We will use you again." Sue/USA, October 12, 2012

 

 "Webjet I appreciate all you have done. I’m a fan for the long haul...Once again thanks and be blessed. " Tom/North Carolina, June 27, 2012

 

"Thank you so much for your assistance with the below and for your kind thoughts. We do appreciate your understanding...and have no hesitation in using & recommending Webjet again." Michael and Debbie/Adelaide, July 10, 2012

 "Thank you for your prompt response and for taking care of the erroneous booking! I may be new to WebJet, but I am already a big fan!” Eric/FL, April 15, 2011

 

 

"Thank you.. I received the check and the money was returned into my wifes visa account. I am very pleased with your rapid attention in fixing this manner. so we decided to book another flight through you today! Thanks for the good work.” Tom/Seattle, March 2, 2012

 

 "I just received copies of our electronic plane tickets which makes the coming trip a reality.  To say your help was invaluable is an understatement." Patricia/MN, July 6, 2010
 
 people 

Do you have a review for Webjet.com? We'd love to here it! Email your review to  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

Contact us:

Have a question or comment? Email us at  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or call our Customer Service Center at 1 888 9 WEBJET (1 888 9 8538) or +1 813 381 5383

Curious to know where Webjet.com comes from? Learn about Our History!

Want to know more about Our Services? Learn about Our Services to find out what Webjet.com can do for you!

 Who is Webjet.com? Learn about Our Team!