About Webjet.com

Our Customers Testimonials

experience

Webjet.com processes thousands of cheap flight searches and discount airfare bookings every day.  The number of satisfied customers successfully fulfilling their travel needs for less at Webjet.com is continuing to grow nationwide and abroad; as is the number of repeat customers.


We thoroughly appreciate all the reviews that we get from visitors, and take a lot of pride in the number of positive reviews we have sent to us on a regular basis.  We take all customer reviews into consideration when developing our site, and understand from a new customer’s perspective these reviews can be very helpful in making a purchase decision.


Below are just a few positive Webjet.com reviews from satisfied customers:

 

 

"It is my third time traveling with web jet. so far all connections worked fine and the price is good. Thanks!" ~ September 2014 "Everything worked fine. I will definitely use Webjet for my next trip which will be in 2 months." ~ September 2014

 

 

"I booked my international trip within 48 hours of travel. While other major websites confirmed the booking but were unable to ticket the reservation due to short time frame Webjet delivered. I read up the reviews prior to my booking and it appeared that most all negative comments were due to user error. If changes need to be made to a ticketed reservation most fees and charges are airline imposed, not to be blamed on Webjet. My advice: make sure you spell names correct, triple check your reservation prior to submitting for purchase, do not make any changes unless you have to and purchase travel insurance for the unforeseen. I give 5 STAR to Webjet! Webjet saved over $1,000 for me. Thank you" ~ September 2014

 

"You guys are great. I would use you again in a second. Thanks!"
~ September 2014

"Great service and flexibility! Thanks for the help Steve."
~ September 2014

 

"I try to use Webjet most off the time I have a flight to Auckland, plus a flight home from Sydney. I will use Webjet again to book my flights, plus the staff is always so helpful." ~ August 2014 "Keep up the good work guys.  I’ll always have my booking at Webjet all the time." ~ September 2014

 

"Thank you very much. This is the customer service that I have come to expect from Webjet and will certainly consider using Webjet to book my future flights." ~ Elisa, August 2014 "This is my second international trip using Webjet. Excellent prices, reliable reservations and everything works exactly as promised." ~ July 2014

 

"I liked your support because you replied for my questions quickly and very kind. You are much better than the other travel sites.  Thank you very much." ~ July 2014

 "I was leary of using Webjet.com because I had never heard of it. I came across it this past year when I was searching for the best rates on my international travel ticket I was looking to purchase. I took a chance and am glad I did. The ticket you issued gave me no troubles with the two airlines associated. I will use Webjet.com again in the future when looking for rates for my travel. Thanks." ~ July 2014

 

"I will be using your company to book my airline flights in the future not only because of your good pricing, but also for the great customer service agents like Shaun and Shar that work tirelessly to ensure customer satisfaction." ~ Tom, July 2014

"This particular representative is absolutely phenomenal, Operator John #707 spent a good amount of time helping me resolve a discrepancy today. I feel strongly that you should know how wonderful his service was with this stressful problem of mine. Hopefully everything will get resolved, in the meantime I just wanted to praise John's customer service skills." ~ Catherine, July 2014

 

“Very satisfied customer even our first time to booked on webjet. Not only the price is right, but the ease of using your website was great. Thank you and Congratulations!” ~ June 2014 “Very pleased all round. Very comfortable seats and amazing legroom--considerably more than British equivalents--will definitely try to use Webjet when next in the USA.” ~ June 2014


“Amazing web lackeys you guys have got, I ran into trouble regarding my credit card details, but you sorted it out in under an hour. I was shocked myself, when my email I sent which was requested by Webjet was replied to in less than 5 minutes. Great efficiency.” ~ May 2014 “Webjet.com saved me 60% on airfare over any other site. A $3000 flight for $1200. Thank you!” ~ May 2014

 

“I was impressed with Webjet's efficient service. Your constant emails to inform me on all the necessary arrangements per my requests were immediately met. I will always use your service in future travels that I will undertake. I have already recommended you to several of my friends for their future travels. Thank you again for your outstanding service and for making my trip a pleasurable experience.” ~ Marie, April 2014


"I've changed lots of flights before with different websites, and they've always charged enormous fees. And it has always taken far longer. Thank you again for all your help, this has been a pleasure and I will definitely use Webjet again!" Lauren, February 13, 2014   "WebJet always offers a lowest fares without compromising the customer satisfaction. Secondly provides good customer support and prompt response to customers on their queries." Jaya, January 20, 2014
"I'm impressed with webjet's customer first attitude and speed of response. My flight plans were derailed due to a schedule change by the airline. Webjet was very responsive in helping to rebook and making sure I was ok with the new itinerary." Cathy, January 20, 2014     "We were really struggling to get tickets to South Africa for that particular time and were amazed that Webjet (no-one else) could offer these to us at a very reasonable price. We were going over for three days for my father's funeral. Very grateful!!" Kristy, January 20, 2014
"I have used webjet a lot over the years. From domestic to now living in Europe, and returning home. It is a great site, easy to use. It is enjoyable checking out the email deals etc sent to my email even when I'm not planning a holiday or return trip to see my family, keeps me inspired throughout my year." Rebecca, January 20, 2014    "Very positive experience so far. I got to talk to a human with a personality instead of a call center bot. That makes a difference. I will recommend. Webjet saved me over $1000 over Kayak's best, or booking directly with the airline." Ralph, January 20, 2014
"I'm so impress about there service ..when first I got here I was stunned after seen fares on webjet compare with other sites!" Arunodth, January 20, 2014   "It feels that everytime I use your service, it becomes faster and/or more efficient. I use webjet everytime!" Andrew, January 20, 2014
"Yes I had an Inconvenience with an airline but you guys seemed to helped me out sooo much even when I was put of the country. Thank you!" Angela, January 20, 2014   "The manager of the office in FL called me personally to make sure I read the email stating the proposed new itinerary that neede an OK from me that night. If she had not done this, I might have missed booking that flight. Unfortunately, I don't remember her name. But this extra mile service was certainly appreciated!" Deborah, January 20, 2014
"Very easy to use. Much better than most of the other sites for the same purpose. Allowed us to find the perfect flight easily while other sites just came up with ridiculously long flights. We're going to Portugal from LAX. With Webjet, we found our flight (1-stop) from LAX to Philadelphia to Lisbon in about 15 hours. Some others had us going, for example, from LAX to Istanbul to Lisbon in 32 hours or something of similar idiocy. Webjet search system got us what we wanted fast." Natalia, January 20, 2014   "I Had never heard of Webjet until someone in France told me about it. I was able to save approx. $400 on the cost of 2 tickets to france. The tax and baggage info was straight forward, as was the itinerary. I was able to avoid lengthy itineraries, book immediately. I have been bragging to all friends and family and fellow travellers about my great results with Webjet. The name is easy to remember, also. Saving this much money has allowed us to add some other destinations on to our France trip now. THANK YOU!" Susan, January 20, 2014
     

"I would like to thank Steve for the great customer service support. Steve answered the call and made sure the ticket was issued and emailed me when it was done. I had a type-o on my name on the e-ticket and the way Steve handled the situation is what really impressed me. He took the time to call the airline and even after he had problems contacting the air line Steve called me back to let me know what was happening to keep me in the loop. This was done after hours even though Web Jets customer service was closed. found he went beyond his role as a customer service rep. In times like we are in now a days with air travel and the way  the air lines treat there customers it is nice to know my travel agent cares. Thank you Steve for the help." Frank, November 30, 2013

 

"I had a complicated problem with a large and expensive webjet ticket order this week, and called the customer service number in a panic. I was lucky enough to be connected with Fran, who was able to sort out the problem. But more than that; she went above and beyond to get a satisfactory resolution of a travel insurance problem that had cropped up, too, and did it all with grace, resourcefulness, and good manners. She made me glad I had bought my tickets through webjet. Despite the problem that I ran into, the resolution was handled so well that I would not hesitate to recommend webjet to others in the future." Rebbeca, November 1, 2013

 

"I booked a flight through Web Jet today, but my request for travel insurance did not go through. I have a 93-yr-old mother-in-law and an 88-yr-old mother--so it's imperative that I have travel insurance these days. I called your customer service line, and spoke with Fran. I was so impressed at herhelpfulness, demeanor, and everything else about her, that I felt compelled to write and let you know. She is an outstanding ambassador for your company!" Linda, September 25, 2013  

"WebJet...Thanks a whole lot for the nice tips...it’s really a great service...looking forward to making future reservations with WebJet again.”  Akeel, October 14, 2013

 

 "Thank you very much. I am really impressed with Webjet's customer care. Would ot hesitate recommending to people I know and use Webjet for our future needs." Nayan, August 11, 2013

 

 

 

 

"Jackie has been very helpful so har. Thanks again for doing your best to help me sort this out. Thank you very much." Bea, August 6, 2013

 

"I have flown through you guys twice, to Portugal and Spain, and your serive was superb." Brenda, August 8, 2013

"Booked with Webjet.com yesterday and am very pleased with my reservations and flights" Dorothy/US, June 27, 2013

 

 

"I am very impressed with the service you have given me and I have no hesitation encouraging people to use webjet when booking their flights...I have done this already!!"  Vivienne/New Zealand, October 16, 2012

"I spoke to Jackie (representative), who was amazing...Thank you." Alexander, July17, 2013

 

 

 

"Recently I purchased international ticketsfrom you guys but made a mistake in picking departure dates :) but Ginger from the customer support helped me out tofixit!! Thanks for the great service" Nrypal, June 3, 2013

 "You guys have been a joy to work with!  Thank you for all of your hard work!...Thanks again!  You are a fabulous outlet!" Julie/New Mexico, July 13, 2012

"Wow, I am impressed with your speediness,  thanks… thanks again.  We will use you again." Sue/USA, October 12, 2012

 

 "Webjet I appreciate all you have done. I’m a fan for the long haul...Once again thanks and be blessed. " Tom/North Carolina, June 27, 2012

 

"Thank you so much for your assistance with the below and for your kind thoughts. We do appreciate your understanding...and have no hesitation in using & recommending Webjet again." Michael and Debbie/Adelaide, July 10, 2012

 "Thank you for your prompt response and for taking care of the erroneous booking! I may be new to WebJet, but I am already a big fan!” Eric/FL, April 15, 2011

 

 

"Thank you.. I received the check and the money was returned into my wifes visa account. I am very pleased with your rapid attention in fixing this manner. so we decided to book another flight through you today! Thanks for the good work.” Tom/Seattle, March 2, 2012

 

 "I just received copies of our electronic plane tickets which makes the coming trip a reality.  To say your help was invaluable is an understatement." Patricia/MN, July 6, 2010
 
 people 

Do you have a review for Webjet.com? We'd love to here it! Email your review to  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

Contact us:

Have a question or comment? Email us at  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or call our Customer Service Center at 1 888 9 WEBJET (1 888 9 8538) or +1 813 381 5383

Curious to know where Webjet.com comes from? Learn about Our History!

Want to know more about Our Services? Learn about Our Services to find out what Webjet.com can do for you!

 Who is Webjet.com? Learn about Our Team!